ACWC-full letterhead logo
Contact Information

General Mailing Address:

C/O Canadian Music Centre
20 St. Joseph Street
Toronto, ON  M4Y 1J9

Or email: Carol Ann Weaver, Chair

Contact Board of Directors / Conseil d’administration:

Chair/Présidente  – Carol Ann Weaver
Treasurer/Trésorière – Amanda Lowry
Secretary/Secrétaire – Diane Berry
Journal Editor/Éditeur de Journal – Fiona Evison
Web Manager – Mary-Catherine Pazzano
SoundBox Manager – Stephanie Orlando

Note:  please contact Journal Editor for news items, SoundBox Manager for listings, Treasurer for payment questions, Secretary for membership questions, and Chair for all other questions.

Regional Representatives/ Représentant régional:

West Coast/Côte ouest, Janet Danielson
Ontario, Edith Covach
Atlantic/Atlantique, Mary Knickle

ACWC Founder/ACC Fondatrice
Carolyn Lomax

Positions to be Filled / Postes à pourvoir:

Representative/Représentant – Québec
Representative/Représentant – Prairies
Representative/Représentant – International

General Inquires/questions générales: Carol Ann Weaver: caweaver[at]uwaterloo[dot]ca

Content, Composer Opportunities and Listings/Contenu, possibilités de compositeur, annonces: acwcafcc[at]gmail[dot]com

For membership dues paid by cheque, please mail directly to:

ACWC/ACC Treasurer
51 John St. W.
Waterloo, ON N2L 1B3

Paypal and e-transfer are also available.  Please visit “Pay Dues” under our Membership tab.

For more information on membership, see our Membership page.